Yhteystiedot

Yhteystiedot

Yritys

Puhelin: (09) 348 69 00
Sposti: info@celego.fi

Y-tunnus: 0536192-1
ALV-tunnus: FI05361921

Toimisto

Eteläinen Salmitie 1
02430 MASALA

Sijaintimme kartalla

Varasto

c/o Avain Logistiikka Oy
Ansatie 5
01740 VANTAA

Sijaintimme kartalla

Baltia

UAB ”CELEGO LT”
Labdariu str. 7
LT-01120 VILNIUS
LITHUANIA

Sijaintimme kartalla

karttakuva
karttakuva

Henkilökunta

Marcus Lundström

Marcus Lundström

Toimitusjohtaja

marcus.lundstrom@celego.fi

Pia Wikström

Pia Wikström

Tuoteryhmäpäällikkö

Kosmetiikka

pia.wikstrom@celego.fi

Mika Vaittinen

Mika Vaittinen

Myyntipäällikkö

Teollisuuskemikaalit ja pesuaineet

mika.vaittinen@celego.fi

Nina Tuovinen

Nina Tuovinen

Tuoteryhmäpäällikkö

Elintarvike
Terveys ja ravinto

nina.tuovinen@celego.fi

Krista Wallasvaara

Krista Wallasvaara

Tuoteryhmäpäällikkö

Kynttiläteollisuus
Teollisuusvahat

krista.wallasvaara@celego.fi

Richard Sederholm

Richard Sederholm

Tuoteryhmäpäällikkö

Teollisuuskemikaalit ja testauslaitteet

richard.sederholm@celego.fi

Sari Viding

Sari Viding

Myyntikoordinaattori

sari.viding@celego.fi

Hanna Thurman

Hanna Thurman

Myyntikoordinaattori

hanna.thurman@celego.fi

Tuula Saari-Kinnunen

Tuula Saari-Kinnunen

Diabetestuotteiden tilauspalvelu

tuula.saari-kinnunen@celego.fi

Jurate Stankevice

Jurate Stankevice

Myyntipäällikkö

Baltian maat

jurate.stankevice@celego.fi

Vytautas Vyskupaitis

Vytautas Vyskupaitis

Myyntipäällikkö

Baltian maat

vytautas.vyskupaitis@celego.fi

Rasa Seliukaite

Rasa Seliukaite

Myyntikoordinaattori

Baltian maat

rasa.seliukaite@celego.fi

Kim Larsen

Kim Larsen

Hallintopäällikkö

kim.larsen@celego.fi

Tuulia Rautio

Tuulia Rautio

Talouskoordinaattori

tuulia.rautio@celego.fi

Ota yhteyttä