Contact

Contact information

Finland

OY CELEGO AB

Eteläinen Salmitie 1
02430 MASALA

FINLAND

Contact details

Lithuania

UAB ”CELEGO LT”

A. Goštauto g. 40A
01112 VILNIUS

LITHUANIA

Contact details

Estonia

CELEGO EESTI OÜ

Pärnu mnt.141
11314 TALLINN

ESTONIA

Contact details

karttakuva
karttakuva

Sales and marketing

Marcus Lundström

Marcus Lundström

Managing director

marcus.lundstrom@celego.fi

Pia Wikström

Pia Wikström

Product group manager

Personal care

pia.wikstrom@celego.fi

Mika Vaittinen

Mika Vaittinen

Sales manager

Industrial chemicals and Detergents

mika.vaittinen@celego.fi

Nina Tuovinen

Nina Tuovinen

Product group manager

Health and nutrition
Food

nina.tuovinen@celego.fi

Krista Wallasvaara

Krista Wallasvaara

Product group manager

Candle industry
Industrial waxes

krista.wallasvaara@celego.fi

Richard Sederholm

Richard Sederholm

Product group manager

Industrial chemicals and Testing equipment

richard.sederholm@celego.fi

Sari Viding

Sari Viding

Sales coordinator

sari.viding@celego.fi

Hanna Thurman

Hanna Thurman

Sales coordinator

hanna.thurman@celego.fi

Tuula Saari-Kinnunen

Tuula Saari-Kinnunen

Diabetes care ordering service

tuula.saari-kinnunen@celego.fi

Jurate Stankevice

Jurate Stankevice

Sales manager

Baltic countries

jurate.stankevice@celego.fi

Vytautas Vyskupaitis

Vytautas Vyskupaitis

Sales manager

Baltic countries

vytautas.vyskupaitis@celego.fi

Rasa Seliukaite

Rasa Seliukaite

Sales assistant

Baltic countries

rasa.seliukaite@celego.fi

Kim Larsen

Kim Larsen

Administration

kim.larsen@celego.fi

Tuulia Rautio

Tuulia Rautio

Financial Coordinator

tuulia.rautio@celego.fi

Contact